Arizona Technology in Education Alliance, Eastside Chapter Planning Committee

www.aztea.org Eastside Chapter Website

*You must be an AzTEA Member to participate in the Planning Committee. Click link for membership information.

Eastside Planning Meetings

2008-2009 School Year
Monthly Planning Committee Meetings have moved from Tempe Elementary District Office to Gilbert Unified School District - Gilbert Technology Services.

(Directions)

Planning Committee Meeting Schedule & Agendas 08-09


Time: 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Where: Gilbert Technology Services- 35 North Greenfield Road

When: Friday, April 3, 2009 Agenda
When: March 9-11 MEC 2009 (No meeting will be held this month.)
When: Canceled!!! Friday, February 20, 2009
When: Wednesday, January 21, 2009 Agenda

When: Wednesday, December 17, 2008
Agenda
When: Wednesday, November 19, 2008 Agenda
When: Wednesday, October 22, 2008 Agenda
When: Wednesday, October 4, 2008
(Ed Fair at ASU East - See Note below)
When: Wednesday, September 17, 2008 Agenda - Feel free to add items for discussion

Eastside Chapter Co-Chairs:

Amy Chayefsky, Casa Grande UHSD, AZ achayefsky@cguhsd.org
Julia Lott, Gilbert USD, AZ Julia_Lott@gilbert.k12.az.us

Planning Committee Members:

Carol Elders, Safford USD, celders@saffordusd.k12.az.us
Anne Gaskie, Tempe UHSD agaskie@tushd.k12.az.us
Tammy Hernandez, ASU tammy.hernandez@asu.edu
Brett Hinton, ADE brett.hinton@azed.gov
Dana Kuhn, Salt River Pima Maricopa Indian Community dana.kuhn@cox.net
Ann Lumm, Maricopa County TIS alumm@schools.maricopa.gov
Robin McNulty, Central AZ College, San Tan robin.mcnulty@centralaz.edu
Jane Nesdill, Tempe Elementary SD jnesdill@tempeschools.org
Cherie Safford, Paradise Valley USD (Ret.) cheriecs@gmail.com
Deborah Tanori, Tempe Elementary SD dtanori@tempeschools.org
Randy Thomas, Tesseract Schools rthomas@tesseractschools.org
Jannifer Wolfgramm, Tempe Elementary SD jwolfgra@tempeschools.org


2007-2008 School Year
May 14, 2008
April 2, 2008
March 5 meeting postponed to April
February 13, 2008
January 9,
December 12, 2007
November 14
October 3
September 12